What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre Active Dick Whittington

What's on


Friday 15th September 2017, 11.00am

Introductory Alexander Technique Classes

Belmont House Osteopaths, Patchway

Dates for the course on Fridays: 11 till noon:

- 15th September 2017
- 22nd September 2017
- 29th September 2017
- 06th October 2017
- 13th October 2017
- 20th October 2017

The price is £75

- The group will be made up of 4 to 6 students who’ve had a lesson or who’ve attended an introductory workshop
- Your place is secured on the course once you’ve made your payment
- This course cannot be refunded

Should you not wish to join a whole course of lessons, dropping in is possible, provided the course is not full. Please let me know in advance as there cannot be more than 6 students. You secure your place with your payment: £15.

Belmont House Osteopaths is in a detached house set back from the road, on the Southbound carriageway of the A38/Gloucester Road between Aztec West and Filton. We have ample off street parking which is accessed from Redfield Road, located approximately 30 yards past the Esso and Toyota garage.

Contact Sylvie on: 07575 862 386 or by email below.

www.holibrium.com
Email:



Venue information

Belmont House Osteopaths, Patchway
Belmont House, Gloucester Road, Patchway, BS34 5BQ
belmonthouseosteopaths.co.uk


Curry On Cooking

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Saturday 25th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Thursday 7th December 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Saturday 9th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd