What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibrarySouthern BrooksMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre Active Dick Whittington

What's on


Tuesday 18th July 2017, 7:30pm

PHAB Club

Patchway Community Centre

A social club for physically handicapped and able-bodied people. Only £1, including raffle and refreshments.

This is part of a two week Festival held in Patchway - more details can be found at the website below.

www.patchwayfestival.org.uk



Venue information

Patchway Community Centre
Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5PF


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Saturday 25th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Thursday 7th December 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Saturday 9th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd